Pochven – Standing farmen and Input Broadcasting

Pochven Standing Guide

A Pochven Standing Guide can be summed up very simply with the following statement:“Kill everything that is NOT Triglavian and NOT EDENCOM.” That’s all you really need to know when riding out to do standing farming in Pochven. You can read a complete and detailed/comprehensive guide that really covers everything at EVE University. They can be understood with rudimentary English or translated into your language very easily with Google Translator.

Pochven Standing Guide: Positive Standing Triglavian and EDENCOM by EVE University

.

Also very interesting is the ARC Guide to fuel the drifter doomsdays. “The Drifter Doomsday Challenge”

.

For another detailed guide on how to enter Pochven and what to do there, check out the Pochven entry manual

.

The Kybernauts, the Triglavian allies among the capsuleers, have also created their own guide, which you can find on their site: https://kybernaut.space/pochven

.

You can find all the important information in German about Pochven on the Braindead Zombies page, which is on the road for [PH]: German Pochven Guide: https://braindead-zombies.org/eve-pochven-triglavian/

Multiboxing in Pochven

.

They’re back. The ISBoxers who “back in the day” farmed the Sanshas Nation Incursions or “just wanted to fill up the fleets” are now out in Pochven farming either the EDENCOM or Triglavian Sites. This time it’s mainly Marauder fleets warping through Pochven and specifically clearing out the sites there and earning decent ISK for it.

Several times in the EVE forums and on reddit and on Twitter and on many other channels on the Botting Heaven Pochven was pointed out. So really nothing has done, however. I sent a mighty bouquet of screenshots and videos to the CCP Security Team, now it’s up to CCP if they do something or not. Probably rather not…

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Should the Triglavians be made even stronger? Should the botters be targeted? Or is Pochven so unattractive that the botters don’t bother there and at least provide a constant supply of Triglavian material? What is your opinion? Write it in the comments!

Fly safe
Jezaja

2 thoughts on “Pochven – Standing farmen and Input Broadcasting”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Pochven – Standing farmen und Input Broadcasting

Pochven Standing Guide

Vor ein paar Tagen war ich in Pochven unterwegs um dort Standing für die Triglavians und EDENCOM zu farmen. Das ist relativ einfach und keine große Kunst. Einen Guide zum Standing farmen in Pochven findet man mittlerweile blind und entsprechende Übersetzungen ebenfalls, so dass ich Euch nur die wichtigsten Links zusammengetragen habe. Allerdings habe ich auch noch anderes in Pochven entdeckt…

Ein Pochven Standing Guide lässt sich sehr einfach mit der folgenden Aussagen zusammenfassen: “Töte alles, was NICHT Triglavian und NICHT EDENCOM ist.” Mehr braucht man eigentlich nicht zu wissen, wenn man ausreitet um das Standing farmen in Pochven zu betreiben. Einen kompletten und ausführlichen/umfassenden Guide, der wirklich alles abdeckt, könnt ihr bei der EVE University nachlesen. Die lassen sich mit rudimentärem Englisch verstehen oder sehr einfach mit dem Google Translator in eure Sprache übersetzen.

Pochven Standing Guide: Positives Standing Triglavian und EDENCOM by EVE University

Auch sehr interessant ist der ARC Guide um die Drifter-Doomsdays zu tanken. “The Drifter Doomsday Challenge”

Einen weiteren ausführlichen Guide wie ihr Pochven betreten könnt und was man da alles machen kann, findet ihr im Pochven entry manual

Auch die Kybernauts, also die Triglavian-Verbündeten unter den Kapselpilot:innen haben einen eigenen Guide erstellt, den ihr auf deren Seite finden könnt: https://kybernaut.space/pochven

Alle wichtigen Informationen auf Deutsch zu Pochven findet ihr auf der Seite der Braindead Zombies, die für [PH] unterwegs sind: Deutscher Pochven Guide: https://braindead-zombies.org/eve-pochven-triglavian/

Multiboxing in Pochven

Sie sind wieder da. Die ISBoxer, die “damals” die Sanshas Nation Incursions gefarmt haben oder “nur die Flotten auffüllen” wollten, sind nun in Pochven unterwegs und farmen dort entweder die EDENCOM oder Triglavian Sites. Dieses Mal sind es hauptsächlich Marauderflotten, die durch Pochven warpen und dort gezielt die Sites leerräumen und dafür ordentlich ISK verdienen.

Schon mehrfach wurde in den EVE Foren und auf reddit und auf Twitter und auf vielen anderen Kanälen auf den Botting Heaven Pochven hingewiesen. So wirklich getan hat sich aber nichts. Ich habe einen mächtigen Blumenstrauß an Screenshots und Videos an das CCP Security Team geschickt, nun liegt es an CCP, ob sie etwas unternehmen oder nicht. Vermutlich eher nicht…

Sollte man die Triglavians noch stärker machen? Sollte man gezielt gegen die Botter vorgehen? Oder ist Pochven so unattraktiv, dass die Botter dort nicht weiter stören und immerhin für einen konstanten Nachschub an Triglavian-Materials sorgen? Was ist eure Meinung? Schreibt es in die Kommentare!

Fly safe
Jezaja

2 Gedanken zu „Pochven – Standing farmen und Input Broadcasting“

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.